LIST OF HOLIDAYS (SESSION 2018-19)
Name of the Festivals Date Day
Ambedkar Jayanti Saturday 14-04-2018 00:00:00
Baisakhi Satarday 14-04-2018 00:00:00
Summer Vacation begins Monday 07-05-2018 00:00:00
Summer Vacation ends Saturday 09-06-2018 00:00:00
Id-Ul-Fitr Saturday 16-06-2018 00:00:00
Independence Day Wednesday 15-08-2018 00:00:00
Id-Ul-Zuha/Bakrid Wednesday 22-08-2018 00:00:00
Raksha Bandhan Sunday 26-08-2018 00:00:00
Janmashtami Monday 03-09-2018 00:00:00
Vishwakarma Puja Monday 17-09-2018 00:00:00
Muharram Friday 21-09-2018 00:00:00
Gandhi Jayanti Tuesday 02-10-2018 00:00:00
Puja Vacation begins Monday 15-10-2018 00:00:00
Dussehra Thursday 18-10-2018 00:00:00
Puja Vacation ends Saturday 20-10-2018 00:00:00
Diwali to chhatt begins Tuesday 06-11-2018 00:00:00
Diwali Wednesday 07-11-2018 00:00:00
Diwali to chhatt ends Thursday 15-11-2018 00:00:00
Jharkhand Foundation Day Thursday 15-11-2018 00:00:00
Id-Ul-Milad Wednesday 21-11-2018 00:00:00
Guru Nanak Devji Jayanti Friday 23-11-2018 00:00:00
Chrismas Eve Monday 24-12-2018 00:00:00
Chrismas Tuesday 25-12-2018 00:00:00
Chrismas and Winter vacation begins Tuesday 25-12-2018 00:00:00
Chrismas and Winter vacation ends Thursday 03-01-2019 00:00:00
Republic Day Saturday 26-01-2019 00:00:00
Sarswati Puja Sunday 10-02-2019 00:00:00