LIST OF HOLIDAYS (SESSION 2018-19)
Name of the Festivals Date Day
Ram Navami Festival Saturday 13-04-2019 00:00:00
Mahabir Jayanti Wednesday 17-04-2019 00:00:00
Good Friday Friday 19-04-2019 00:00:00
Id-Ul-Fitr Wednesday 05-06-2019 00:00:00
Id-Ul-Zuha/Bakrid Monday 12-08-2019 00:00:00
Raksha Bandhan Thursday 15-08-2019 00:00:00
Independence Day Thursday 15-08-2019 00:00:00
Janmashtami Saturday 24-08-2019 00:00:00
Muharram Tuesday 10-09-2019 00:00:00
Vishwakarma Puja Tuesday 17-09-2019 00:00:00
Gandhi Jayanti Wednesday 02-10-2019 00:00:00
Puja Vacation Begins Friday 04-10-2019 00:00:00
Puja Vacation Ends Thursday 10-10-2019 00:00:00
Diwali-Chhat Vacation Begins Saturday 26-10-2019 00:00:00
Diwali-Chhat Vacation Ends Sunday 03-11-2019 00:00:00
Id-Milad-Un-Nabi Sunday 10-11-2019 00:00:00
Guru Nanak Jayanti Begins Tuesday 12-11-2019 00:00:00
Guru Nanak Jayanti Ends Wednesday 13-11-2019 00:00:00
Jharkhand Foundation Day Friday 15-11-2019 00:00:00
Christmas Eve Tuesday 24-12-2019 00:00:00
Christmas and Winter Vacation Begins Wednesday 25-12-2019 00:00:00
Christmas and Winter Vacation Ends Sunday 04-01-2020 00:00:00
Makar Sankranti Wednesday 15-01-2020 00:00:00
Republic Day Sunday 26-01-2020 00:00:00
Saraswati Puja Thursday 30-01-2020 00:00:00