LIST OF HOLIDAYS (SESSION 2018-19)
Name of the Festivals Date Day
Good Friday Friday 02-04-2021 00:00:00
Baisakhi Monday 13-04-2021 00:00:00
Ambedkar Jayanti Tuesday 14-04-2021 00:00:00
Ram Navami Wednesday 21-04-2021 00:00:00
Mahavir Jayanti Sunday 25-04-2021 00:00:00
Summer Vacation Begins Tuesday 04-05-2021 00:00:00
Id-Ul-Fitr Friday 14-05-2021 00:00:00
Summer Vacation Ends Saturday 05-06-2021 00:00:00
Id-Ul-Zuha/Bakrid Wednesday 21-07-2021 00:00:00
Independence Day Sunday 15-08-2021 00:00:00
Muharram Thursday 19-08-2021 00:00:00
Raksha Bandhan Sunday 22-08-2021 00:00:00
Janmastami Monday 30-08-2021 00:00:00
Vishwakarma Puja Friday 17-09-2021 00:00:00
Gandhi Jayanti Saturday 02-10-2021 00:00:00
Puja Vacation Begins Monday 11-10-2021 00:00:00
Dussehera Friday 15-10-2021 00:00:00
Puja Vacation Ends Saturday 16-10-2021 00:00:00
Id-Milad-Ul-Navi Monday 19-10-2021 00:00:00
Diwali to Chhatt Holiday Begins Wednesday 03-11-2021 00:00:00
Diwali Thursday 04-11-2021 00:00:00
Chhatt Wednesday 10-11-2021 00:00:00
Guru Nanak Dev Jayanti Thursday 11-11-2021 00:00:00
Diwali to Chhatt Holiday Ends Saturday 13-11-2021 00:00:00
Jharkhand Foundation Day Monday 15-11-2021 00:00:00
Guru Nanak Dev Jayanti Friday 29-11-2021 00:00:00
Christmas Eve Friday 24-12-2021 00:00:00
Christmas and Winter Vacation Begins Saturday 25-12-2021 00:00:00
Christmas and Winter Vacation Ends Saturday 01-01-2022 00:00:00
New Year Day Saturday 01-01-2022 00:00:00
Makar Sankranti Saturday 15-01-2022 00:00:00
Guru Gobind Singh Birth Day Wednesday 20-01-2022 00:00:00
Republic Day Wednesday 26-01-2022 00:00:00
Sarswati Puja Saturday 05-02-2022 00:00:00
Maha Shivratri Tuesday 02-03-2022 00:00:00
Holi begins Friday 18-03-2022 00:00:00
Holi Ends Saturday 19-03-2022 00:00:00